” Respect, recognition, and reward flow out of worthy performance.”
N.R. Narayana Murthy

Exchange Club of Flagstaff
2019 Firefighter of the Year

The Exchange Club of Flagstaff honored Captain Josh Pond as the Highlands Fire District’s Firefighter of the Year this year.
The Exchange Club hosted the annual First Responders Luncheon on October 16, 2019 to recognize first responders from the Greater Flagstaff Region for their valor, commitment, and service to their community.

Chief Foreman and Chief Greenwalt stand by
as Captain Pond displays his FFOY Award.
Todd Miller, 2018 FFOY
Bryan Monreal, 2017 FFOY
Casey Monrell, 2016 FFOY
Levi Gutierrez, 2015 FFOY
Brandon Blue, 2014 FFOY
Eric True, 2013 FFOY
Mitch Lopez, 2012, FFOY
Kirby Henningsen, 2011 FFOY
Shelby Erickson. 2010 FFOY